Parkes Musical & Dramatic Society

Little Theatre - Big Entertainment

9 to 5 Show Information

9 to5 Logo

Director

Belinda McGrath

 Musical Director

James Whalan

October 2017

Little Theatre, Parkes NSW 2870

Enquiries

Belinda (Phone) - 0428 251 294

Email - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Show Dates

9 to 5 will be presented during the period 13th October – 28th October 2017 in the Little Theatre.

 

Fri 13th Oct 7.30pm

Sat 14th Oct 7.30pm

Sun 15th Oct 2.00pm

Fri 20th Oct 7.30pm

Sat 21st Oct 7.30pm

Sun 22nd Oct 2.00pm

Thur 26th Oct 7.30pm

Fri 27th Oct 7.30pm

Sat 28th Oct 7.30pm

 

Tickets are available from Monday 11 September at 9am and can be obtained from our online boxoffice or from Parkes Stationery and Office Supplies.

 

Ticket Prices

Tickets adults $30.00, Aged Pensioner/Concession $25.00, Children 16 & under $20.00

 

For group bookings, call Belinda on 0428 251 294

Parkes M&D Facebook Page